2023 Viterbi Undergraduate Awards

Date: Wednesday, May 10,
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: USC Hotel Grand Ballroom

The Viterbi Undergraduate Awards are held annually and provide the opportunity to recognize students in the Viterbi School of Engineering who have demonstrated outstanding academic achievement, displayed leadership in professional and honorary societies, and provided exceptional service to the Viterbi School of Engineering and surrounding community.

Nomination Deadline: March 24, 2023

This award honors a graduating senior who has demonstrated a commitment to the surrounding USC community by offering his or her time and talents to enhance programs or projects that benefit our neighborhood.

This award recognizes an outstanding Viterbi undergraduate student researcher who has contributed significantly to the academic community through demonstrated commitment and quality in their research endeavor(s).

Department Awards

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Astronautical Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Published on September 17th, 2020

Last updated on March 14th, 2023