Google’s March YouTube Live Events

Hello Trojans!

See this message from Google regarding their March Youtube Live events:

 

The Google University Programs team has some exciting YouTube Live events coming up in March and we would love for you to join us.

 

How do I tune in again?

  1. FILL OUT THIS RSVP FORM and select the events you’d like to attend
  2. Find the link to join in the email sent a few days before each event. Make sure to check your spam folder!

**Note: Please do not share these links outside your school’s community. These events are invitation-only in order to maintain a personalized and intimate forum for discussion.**

 

So what’s going on in March?

  • Technical Development for 1st and 2nd Year Students

o   Wednesday March 8th @12PM PST/ 1PM MST/ 2PM CST/ 3PM EST

  • Learn about Code Jam – Google’s Largest Coding Competition

o   Tuesday March 14th @ 1:30PM PST/ 2:30PM MST/ 3:30PM CST/ 4:30PM EST”

 

Can’t wait to chat with you!

 

-Google University Programs”

Career Connections

Author Career Connections

More posts by Career Connections

Leave a Reply